Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Battle Town Council

Community

Links to other useful websites:

Local Authorities

East Sussex County Council www.eastsussex.gov.uk

Rother District Council www.rother.gov.uk

 

Local Organisations

1066 Country www.visit1066country.com

1066 Cycle Club www.1066cycleclub.org.uk

Action in Rural Sussex (AiRS) www.ruralsussex.org.uk

Battel Bonfire Boyes www.battelbonfire.co.uk

Battle and District Historical Society www.battlehistory.btck.co.uk

Battle and Villages Lions Club www.battlelionsclub.org.uk

Battle Chamber of Commerce www.battlechamber.org.uk

Battle Choral Society www.battlechoral.btck.co.uk

Battle Festival www.battlefestival.co.uk

Battle for Tennis www.battlefortennis.co.uk

Battle Light Opera Group www.battlelightoperagroup.org.uk

Battle Memorial Hall www.battlememorialhall.co.uk

Battle Muffin Club www.battlemuffinclub.org

Battle Museum of Local History www.battlelocalhistory.com/battle-museum.html

Battle Photographic Society www.battlephotographicsociety.co.uk

Battle Ramblers www.battleramblers.org

Battle Sports Centre www.battlesportscentre.com

Battle Town Band www.battletownband.com

Beautiful Battle www.beautifulbattle.org

Concorde 1066 www.concorde1066.co.uk

Discover Battle www.discoverbattle.co.uk

East Sussex Community Information Service (ESCIS) www.escis.org.uk/

Rotary Club of Battle www.battlerotary.org.uk

Rother Valley Decorative and Fine Arts Society www.rothervalleydfas.org.uk

Sussex Police & Crime Commissioner www.sussex-pcc.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Local groups

Parkinson's Café - Friendly and informal social gathering for people affected by Parkinson's. Partners, family and friends welcome.

Every second Thursday of the month, 10.30 am to 12.oopm at The Bull Inn, 27 High Street, Battle

 Contact jstarling@parkinsons.org.uk